CJA eVoucher  |  CM/ECF  |  Contact Us

Home > Attorneys

2017-2018 Lawyer Representatives for the Southern District of California



Linda Lopez
Co-Chair
Federal Defenders of San Diego, Inc.

225 Broadway, Suite 900
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2018

 (619) 234-8467
 Linda_Lopez@fd.org
Nadia Bermudez
Co-Chair
Klinedinst PC

501 W. Broadway, Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2019

 (619) 239-8131
 nbermudez@klinedinstlaw.com

 

 

Shireen M. Becker
Jones Day

12265 El Camino Real, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130-4096

Term Ending: 2018

 (858) 314-1184
 sbecker@jonesday.com
David S. Casey, Jr.
Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield LLP

110 Laurel Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2018

 (619) 238-1811
 dcasey@cglaw.com

 

 

Amanda Fitzsimmons
DLA Piper LLP (US)

401 B Street, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2018

 (619) 699-2965
 Amanda.Fitzsimmons@dlapiper.com
Ellis M. Johnston III
Office of the United States Attorney

1010 Second Avenue, Suite 1800
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2018

 (619) 233-3169
 tripjohnston@gmail.com

 

 

Katherine L. Parker
Office of the United States Attorney

880 Front Street, Room 6293
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2018

 (619) 546-7634
 Katherine.Parker@usdoj.gov
Kent M. Walker
Lewis Kohn & Walker LLP

15030 Avenue of Science, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92128

Term Ending: 2018

  (858) 436-1333
 kwalker@lewiskohn.com

 

 

George W. Brewster, Jr.
Office of County Counsel, County of San Diego

1600 Pacific Highway, Room 355
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2019

 (619) 531-4893
 George.Brewster@sdcounty.ca.gov
Daniel Butcher
Office of the United States Attorney

880 Front Street, Room 6293
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2019

 (619) 546-7696
 Daniel.Butcher@usdoj.gov

 

 

Deborah S. Dixon
Gomez Trial Attorneys

655 W. Broadway, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2019

 (619) 727-6487
 ddixon@gomeztrialattorneys.com
Mary Dollarhide
Paul Hastings LLP

4747 Executive Drive, 12th Floor
San Diego, CA 92121

Term Ending: 2019

 (858) 458-3019
 marydollarhide@paulhastings.com

 

 

Steven N. Geise
Jones Day

12265 El Camino Real, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130

Term Ending: 2019

 (858) 314-1170
 sngeise@jonesday.com
Anne Perry
Office of the United States Attorney

880 Front Street, Room 6293
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2019

 (619) 546-7964
 Anne.Perry2@usdoj.gov

 

 

Dave Fox
Fox Law, APC

1221 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014

Term Ending: 2020

 (858) 256-7616
 dave@foxlawapc.com
Janet Dean Gertz
Cooley, LLP

4401 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92121

Term Ending: 2020

 (858) 559-6128
 jgertz@cooley.com

 

 

J. Barrett Marum
Sheppard Mullin

501 W. Broadway, 19th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: 2020

 (619) 338-6500
 bmarum@smrh.com
Jose S. Castillo
Office of the United States Attorney

880 Front Street, Room 6293
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: Alternate

 (619) 546-6745
 Jose.Castillo3@usdoj.gov

 

 

Jason S. Hartley
Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP

550 West C Street, Suite 1750
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: Alternate

 (619) 400-5822
 hartley@stuevesiegel.com
Krystal N. Weaver
Wilson Turner Kosmo, LLP

550 W. C Street, #1050
San Diego, CA 92101

Term Ending: Alternate

 (619) 236-9600
 kweaver@wilsonturnerkosmo.com