Home > Court Info

E-mail Addresses for Proposed Orders

Registered users SHOULD NOT FILE OR SUBMIT proposed orders within the electronic filing system. At the time of filing any joint motion, motion for continuance or extension of time, motion for an order shortening time, or similar non-dispositive procedural motion, the filer must also e-mail a separate proposed order to the assigned judicial officer at the e-mail address provided below, with a copy of the e-mail and proposed order also being sent to opposing counsel.

The proposed order must be in editable word processing format (i.e. WordPerfect or Microsoft Word), and not in .pdf format. The proposed order should not contain the name and law firm information of the filing party, and should not contain the word “proposed” in the caption.
The e-mail subject line should include the case number, followed by a short description of the attachment (i.e., 08cv1234 – Order Granting Motion to Dismiss). These e-mail addresses are not to be utilized to communicate with the Court unless otherwise permitted or when communications are solicited by the Court. Opposing counsel will have one business day to e-mail chambers any objections to the proposed order.




U.S. District Judges

Chief Judge Barry Ted Moskowitz
8/26/2013 12:20:54 AM
Judge Marilyn L. Huff
8/26/2013 12:21:08 AM
Judge Larry Alan Burns
8/26/2013 12:21:28 AM
Judge Dana M. Sabraw
8/26/2013 12:21:39 AM
Judge William Q. Hayes
8/26/2013 12:21:53 AM
Judge Roger T. Benitez
8/26/2013 12:22:16 AM
Judge Janis L. Sammartino
8/26/2013 12:22:29 AM
Judge John A. Houston
11/6/2018 8:04:43 PM
Judge Michael M. Anello
8/26/2013 12:22:39 AM
Judge Anthony J. Battaglia
8/26/2013 12:22:54 AM
Judge Cathy Ann Bencivengo
6/9/2014 10:45:27 PM
Judge Gonzalo P. Curiel
6/9/2014 10:43:45 PM
Judge Cynthia Ann Bashant
6/9/2014 10:43:26 PM
Judge Gordon Thompson, Jr.
6/9/2014 10:43:18 PM
Judge William B. Enright
6/9/2014 10:43:09 PM
Judge Jeffrey T. Miller
6/9/2014 10:42:59 PM
Judge Thomas J. Whelan
6/9/2014 10:42:52 PM
Judge M. James Lorenz
6/9/2014 10:42:38 PM

U.S. Magistrate Judges

Presiding Judge Jan M. Adler
3/14/2017 11:48:57 PM
Judge Ruben B. Brooks
8/26/2013 12:25:14 AM
Judge Nita L. Stormes
3/14/2017 11:35:28 PM
Judge Barbara L. Major
8/26/2013 12:25:54 AM
Judge Peter C. Lewis
8/26/2013 12:26:22 AM
Judge William V. Gallo
8/26/2013 12:26:33 AM
Judge Bernard G. Skomal
8/26/2013 12:26:46 AM
Judge Mitchell D. Dembin
8/26/2013 12:27:01 AM
Hon. Michael Berg
11/6/2018 8:03:27 PM
Judge Karen S. Crawford
8/26/2013 12:27:14 AM
Judge David H. Bartick
8/26/2013 12:27:30 AM
Judge Jill L. Burkhardt
3/25/2014 4:43:36 PM
Judge Linda Lopez
10/31/2018 8:35:29 PM
Ruth Bermudez Montenegro
10/31/2018 8:36:49 PM
Judge Andrew G. Schopler
10/14/2016 5:48:13 PM
Judge Robert N. Block
3/23/2018 6:52:39 PM